It is expected that customers should be able to review their orders within three months from the date when a review reminder was sent. After three months, the review link will expire and the review form will be deleted. If a customer tries to use the link from a review reminder after three months, an error message will be displayed.
Expiration of Review Reminders Print
Modified on: Thu, 8 Apr, 2021 at 1:26 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.